Unfortunately still on “Anton’s” comet

In the last comment I wrote that I would close comments about that awful man, Anton Grigoryev, a man who can steal to a woman and a friend who opened her house twice and believed he was a friend for   4 YEARS.

Anyway I should reply to this:

http://www.antonblog.net/astrology/mundane-astrology/comet-lulin/#comments

considering that Anton after having disappeared without giving me back more than 1000,oo euro, and should be pushed from someone else to send me at least my credit card, that I was so stupid to lend him.

Moreover Valeria Livina and Anton are like the fox and cat in the famous fable, considering that they are engaged in , I’m copying from Internet :

http://www.journalofastrology.com/article.php?article_id=164&language_code=pt

Unfortunately the complete version of Cardano aphorisms translated in Italian by Giuseppe Bezza (and published by Xenia in 1998 ) is already in Anton’s library, because we bought together in the bookshop I drove him the first time he was my guest in 2005.

So how they could go around telling is the “first translation from Latin”  is a mistery to me, better it would be a mistery if we were talking of the boy who I believed, at this point….

Moreover for me it’s very difficult to understand how Anton could translate from Renaissance Latin when he was unable to translate  sentences like that (I will send copies of mails in the case):

“Vir forma Ethiopi similis, multe pene, gravis anxie” , the man  with many pains who became “The man with a long penis “ 🙂 or

“Post hos res quedam nomine Celum. ” Anton’s translation “and then something called CHISEL !!!!”

Here we are talking about someone who writes he is translating Cardano Latin and then he cannot understand SKY , caelum in  a translation about stars. Strange knowledge of Latin, no?

About Giuseppe  Bezza “Arcana Mundi”  what I should say? How I can have at home a Medieval manuscript which is kept in Bibliotheque Nationale in Paris? I’m not living in Anton’s house, so I cannot have all the  valuable manuscripts – apparently they are in the most famous libraries in the world, but I should miss something -and incunabola from which he takes his quotes every time.

Surely it comes from Arcana Mundi, the very same book I found for Anton in a library here and then we copied together, as I copied for him many books in all these years.

What about the Spanish Zodiologion in Anton’s article? It comes from Vatican Library (closed since 2006)  or from the edited version published by Alfonso D’Agostino, I bought for Anton here?

About the sources I don’t want say nothing about lines 4, 7, 34… If traditional sources are not in agreement are not traditional by definition. Everybody can easily change a name with another.

Moreover we are talking of the same man who writes in his blog about “HIS” lecture about Farnesina frescos in 2007  when  WE wrote together the lecture and article published in Italy in 2006, with both names obviously. You can read the text of the lecture here:

But Anton can write this

I’m very tired of this story.

I just know that I believed Anton a friend, I opened my house to him, I introduced him to my friends and other colleagues, who gave him the possibility to write articles with our Italian astrological journal. I opened for him the Paypal account and I gave him my credit card.

I trusted blindly for 4 years, when everybody advised he was just a scondrel, but I did not want believe them. Then he just disappeared without giving me back money or the card and without any word of explication. He just witdrew the remaining 35 euro from Paypal sending the money  to Valeria Livina and this was the end of 4 years friendship.

In his mind  I should be quiet and let me steal things and money without a word. Unfortunately this is not possible.

Anton is without any shame of his actions, he can cheat people and sell them Bezza translation as his, and doing the same with Bezza astrological course, and steal money to friends.

And he knows quite well which consideration and which fame 😦 he has now inside Astrological Italian Association, especially inside its Board of Directors.

For me a man who can steal from a friend, moreover a woman, is less than a worm.

OBVIOUSLY  I HAVE ALL THE LETTERS AND RECEIPTS AND PAYPAL LIST OF MOVEMENTS  AS EVIDENCE TO SHOW IF NECESSARY, ESPECIALLY IN  THE PROPER PLACES  FOR THIS KIND OF FACTS.

I SHOULD ADD THAT MS. FIORELLO HOW I WAS INSISTENTLY CALLED BY VALERIA LIVINA AND DANNY STEINHOFF  WOULD BE CALLED BY THEM DR. FIORELLO, CONSIDERING THAT  I HAVE A 4 YEARS  UNIVERSITY DEGREE FROM “LA SAPIENZA” IN ROME – ITALY , ONE OF THE OLDEST UNIVERSITY OF THE WORLD, FOUNDED IN 1301 BY BONIFACIO VII.

THEY ARE FULL OF TITLES NOBODY CAN CONTEST BUT THEY HARDLY RECOGNIZE  OTHERS’ ONES.



