Some personal notes

A THIEF called ANTON GRIGORYEV

Caesar divorced Pompeia at once, but when he was summoned to testify at the trial, he said he knew nothing about the matters with which Clodius was charged.  His statement appeared strange, and the prosecutor therefore asked, “Why, then, didst thou divorce thy wife?” “Because,” said Caesar, “I thought my wife ought not even to be under suspicion.” (Plutarch, Parallel lives, Caesar X )

______________________________________________


Unfortunately, I should use this blog for some personal notes.

Still I had no back my money from the astrologer ANTON GRIGORYEV. I don’t understand how I should do to mend this, because it’s a lot of money and I gave it to a friend since 4 years, who suddenly disappeared without replying to any mail, or call.  And I could have my credit card  back just after months and because someone pushed him.

I tried and tried to write him, but obviously we are talking about someone who lives out of Italy, so it was very easy for him disappearing with  my money in his wallet.

For me it’s very difficult to understand Anton’s reasons, because I opened my house to him and I was completely sure about his honesty:  I helped him in every way and the same did my friends in Rome .

And when some time after, they advised me against him I always replied them, they did not know him, but it seems eventually the only one who was wrong was me. Anton knew this, still he had no doubt to disappear with my money, obviously without any explication, overnight, sweeping even last 35 euros from my credit card.

What puzzles me more it is complete lacking of dignity in front of colleagues he met here, or the astrological international community. He was called a thief in public, and he cannot say a word to explain his position.

Even in Russia, his country, very recently this story was discussed in a Russian forum, all the events were re-told and re-told, print screen of Giuseppe Bezza  and CieloeTerra Italian traditional astrology association works used by Anton Grigoryev as “his” works, together with evidence that Anton lectured in 2007 in his name with an article we published and lectured together in 2006. And which was Anton’s reply to all these awful accusations, plagiarism, robbing to women, breaking given word?

no one, silence.

So even  his Russian colleagues should admit:

"What is agreed is that waiting for an adequate response from Anton is equivalent to find the pulse in a prosthesis" -a Russian astrologer about Anton Grigoryev and his impossibility of giving whatever explication

On the other blog yesterday I received this comment from Dorothy J.Kovach  about the source of money and the “plastic card” (as Anton Grigoryev called it in a post about me, so shameless  and absurd, that he understood it was better delete it).

MONEY

The money involved was for money that was from Antons translation, not Margherita. It was placed at my website, I also worked on this translation.

The money involved is was lent to Anton by me, and it is not the one coming from Anton translations. I have receipts of Anton’s  withdrawals from Russia.

CREDIT CARD

By the way, I am the so called ‘common friend’ that got Margherita back her so called credit card, which she could have cancelled at any time.

The “so-called credit card” i.e. a VISA card from Poste Italiane, the most wanted card by Italians ….. Anton needed in every case because from Russia people cannot withdraw money from Paypal without a card like that.

BETWEEN TWO FRIENDS  ONE OF THEM MAKES A REMARK, AND THE OTHER DISAPPEARS WITH THE OTHER FRIEND’S MONEY
I did not expect any money, nor did Margherita, until she criticize one of Antons translations

I criticized his translations because they were wrong ( he insisted for 1 year that the  Latin word caelum was chisel rather than  the common sky) and as a friend I told him.

But Anton does not like this, because he knows his Latin is very poor – he is little more than a beginner and he can do the expert just when people does not Latin.

And the quality of his Greek translations can be seen here:

MY STONE HEART

and Margherita was rude to him, so he stopped talking to her, because she can be, as you can see, very insulting, and as you can see,

I was rude with Anton? When? Everybody told me I should not trust in him because he was a liar and a cheater and I insisted and insisted this was not true, and they did not know Anton, because he was the dearest boy in the world. Which result?

if she does not get what she wants she will make up lies, vicious lies.

Which lies? I have letters and receipts to show.

The point is exactly the opposite one. We are talking about a “man” who can take money from a woman and then he broke what I believed a friendship (after 4 years!) and refuses to repay his debt, without any thought if the I can deal with the loss of money (which is a lot for me, it’s more than 1500 euro) , without a “thanks” for having for 2 years my credit card in his wallet and using it when he was obliged to send it back, and with the fact that I believed so much in him to trust blindly in him and his words, sure that no problem could derive from him.

And what Anton Grigoryev replied me when I asked why he was doing all this?

When one is honest is worried about Police’s actions? I believe not. Especially because, it’s true I wrote so many times to Anton telling him, I cannot believe he was a thief, and that he should say in every moment I was wrong about him.

Still he never told me. He just asked his friends if he could steal without problems.

The point is the ENVY and the ARROGANCE.

My fault in Anton Grigoryev’s mind is that I’m from Rome, it’s impossible to believe, I could not when my friends explained me, but it is like that. I shared all my things with him, but it was not enough for him, he felt I could say something he does not know. And Anton wants to be always right and does not hear anybody else. He thinks that to be a friend means to say always “you are right”. I believed I could say freely with him, but it was not possible. According Anton caelum was chisel and no way to persuade he was wrong and he said me (as usually I have letters) that Feraboli, the greatest expert of star catalogues and a professor of Greek in the University had invented quotes from Hipparchos. Anton knew more than Feraboli and I should say so to be his friend.

To be Anton’s friend one should be a stupid and say always how wonderful he is, he does not want people who read books around him. For him life is a competition and he should always win even when others think there is no competition at all.

I never saw things like that, I trusted blindly in Anton against the advice of everybody and I lost my money and more than this, I was always sure that people is honest and true and a promise is a promise, but unfortunately it’s not like that.

A man who profits from a woman heart to steal her money and her things, in Italy is a profiteer and a worm. If abroad everything is possible and licit, I don’t know. A man can steal from a woman and a friend and then going on to have a blog and writing in a international list and be the moderator there? Everything is ok and licit or there are some rules of honesty and dignity?

Anton Grigoryev surely does not know any rule, if he can steal to women and copy his works here and there without giving proper credit to the authors.

But Anton – the one who in his blog still has as his the article about Agostino Chigi written and published with my name together with his and that everybody can read in my blog-  can say in the post about me he deleted (for shame, sure):

Her latest threat is to tell Giuseppe Bezza that I stole his lectures and claimed them as my own. This shameless Fiorello never heard even one my lecture, she can’t undestand Russian at all, but without any shame she alleges publicly that my lectures is stolen from Bezza!

In fact….

Mashallah:
http://www.cieloeterra.it/testi.mashallah/mashallah.html

http://www.antonblog.net/translations/mashaallah-on-eclipses-conjunctions-and-revolutions/

IbnEzra:
http://www.cieloeterra.it/articoli.cablais/cablais.html

http://www.antonblog.net/astrology/ibn-ezra-as-placiduss-preincarnation/

Girolamo Manfredi:
http://www.cieloeterra.it/testi.manfredi/manfredi.html

http://www.anton-grigoryev.ru/articles/manfredi.shtml

TAGS: Антон Григорьев астролог anton grigoriev anton grigoryev

6 thoughts on “Some personal notes

  1. Hello Margherita,
    I am sad to here this story.
    The man who spread modern astrology in Hungary used to warn people, saying “Astrology is a wonderful science, but beware of astrologers!” So after all something is common in classical astrologers and modern chartgazers. =)

  2. Yes, it’s a sad story because I never believed to prejudices during all my life, and I always believed that people are honest and true, but I’m facing it is not like that.
    Moreover I always left the door opened, I’m always ready to say “I’m wrong, it is a misunderstanding” but I never heard anything let alone things which are not true. And to me a simple “I’m sorry” would be enough…

  3. hello Margherita, it’s a sad sad story, but I have to criticize only one point…HOW, TELL ME HOW an ASTROLOGER and a HOrary astrologer like you, can believe in a man with ascendant in CENSORED !!!
    TELL me please. It’ s a big error or not?…WILLIAM Lilly is revolting in his grave!!!
    friendly.-..VALERIUS[img]http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_K14GsesmmXg/SYX3VSL3zCI/AAAAAAAAAUA/8C2BieQjqOM/s320/Lilly%27s+grave.jpg[/img]

  4. I deleted personal data, I think it’s not fair, Anton was a friend for me, I believed so much in him and I could not imagine he could act or write as he does now. And he has his style and I have mine, we are different I understand.
    But yes, I was a stupid.

  5. You should learn face reading. Astrology can be too abstract sometimes, although I am surprised you didn’t discover he was not to be trusted by studying his nativity.

Leave a Reply

